Annette Bechtel
Science Teacher – Department Chair
abechtel@mariancatholichs.org
Class Pages

Jason Brimmer
English Teacher / Yearbook
jbrimmer@mariancatholichs.org

Michael Brimmer
Music Teacher – Department Chair
mbrimmer@mariancatholichs.org
Class Pages
Music Dept. Calendar

Paul Brutto
Social Studies – Teacher
pbrutto@mariancatholichs.org

Louis Ceci
Physical Health/Ed – Operations Manager
lceci@mariancatholichs.org

Joseph Chakan
Network Administrator
jchakan@mariancatholichs.org

Maureen Costello
Coordinator Library Services Teacher
mcostello@mariancatholichs.org
Class Pages
Library Page

Stan Dakosty
Social Studies Teacher – Athletic Director
sdakosty@mariancatholichs.org
Class Pages
Athletics Page

Joseph DeAngelo
English/Social Studies Teacher
jdeangelo@mariancatholichs.org

Janet Dzuranin
Administrative Assistant Staff
jdzuranin@mariancatholichs.org

Joseph Dougherty
English Teacher
jdougherty@mariancatholichs.org

Nicole Dunn
Guidance Counselor
ndunn@mariancatholichs.org
Guidance Page

Kristine Evina
Director of Advancement
kevina@mariancatholichs.org

Andrea Feathers
Finance Director
afeathers@mariancatholichs.org

Kimberly Fetter
Math Teacher
kfetter@mariancatholichs.org

Carrie Fox
Tuition & FACTS Manager
cfox@mariancatholichs.org

Maureen Heffelfinger
Foreign Language Teacher – Department Chair
mheffelfinger@mariancatholichs.org
Class Pages

Evelyn Hydock
Foreign Language Teacher
ehydock@mariancatholichs.org

Rodeen Lechleitner
English Teacher
rlechleitner@mariancatholichs.org

Judy Martini
Theology Teacher
jmartini@mariancatholichs.org
Class Pages

Mary Matunis
Theology Teacher
mmatunis@mariancatholichs.org

Father Brian Miller
Pastor – Chaplain
bmiller@mariancatholichs.org

Mary Milosh
Advancement Administrative Assistant
mmilosh@mariancatholichs.org

Zac Mrochko
STEM/Social Studies Teacher
zmrochko@mariancatholichs.org

Rita Nietz
Science Teacher
rnietz@mariancatholichs.org
Class Pages

Patricia Patton
Business Teacher – Department Chair
ppatton@mariancatholichs.org
Class Pages
FBLA Page

Peter Sanfilippo
Dean of Students/Asst. Athletic Director
psanfilippo@mariancatholichs.org
Class Pages

Amy Santos
Marketing
marketing@mariancatholichs.org

Angela Schmidt
Cafeteria Manager
aschmidt@mariancatholichs.org

Teresa Sheer
Director of Studies – Math Teacher
tsheer@mariancatholichs.org

Patrick Smith
Social Studies/Theology Teacher
psmith@mariancatholichs.org

Linda Snyder
Math Teacher
lsnyder@mariancatholichs.org

Jean Susko
Principal Administrator – Math Teacher
jsusko@mariancatholichs.org

Robert Valente
Science Teacher
rvalente@mariancatholichs.org