Faculty and Staff

Annette Bechtel

Class Pages

Science Teacher – Department Chair

abechtel@mariancatholichs.org

 

Michael Brimmer

Class Pages   Music Dept. Calendar

Music Teacher – Department Chair

mbrimmer@mariancatholichs.org

 

Paul Brutto

Social Studies – Teacher

pbrutto@mariancatholichs.org

 

Leonard Brylewski

Golf Coach

lbrylewski@mariancatholichs.org

 

Louis Ceci

Physcial Health/Ed – Operations Manager

lceci@mariancatholichs.org

 

Joseph Chakan

Network Administrator

jchakan@mariancatholichs.org

 

Maureen Costello

Class Pages            Library Page

Coordinator Library Services Teacher

mcostello@mariancatholichs.org

 

Stan Dakosty

Class Pages            Athletics Page

Social Studies Teacher – Athletic Director

sdakosty@mariancatholichs.org

 

Joseph DeAngelo

English/Social Studies Teacher

jdeangelo@mariancatholichs.org

 

Janet Dzuranin

Administrative Assistant Staff

jdzuranin@mariancatholichs.org

 

Joseph Dougherty

English Teacher

jdougherty@mariancatholichs.org

 

Nicole Dunn

Guidance Page

Guidance Counselor

ndunn@mariancatholichs.org

 

Janet Dzuranin

Administrative Assistant – Fundraising

jdzuranin@mariancatholichs.org

 

Andrea Feathers

Finance Director

afeathers@mariancatholichs.org

 

Kimberly Fetter

Math Teacher

kfetter@mariancatholichs.org

 

Carrie Fox

Tuition & FACTS Manager

cfox@mariancatholichs.org

 

Maureen Heffelfinger

Class Pages

Foreign Language Teacher – Department Chair

mheffelfinger@mariancatholichs.org

 

Evelyn Hydock

Foreign Language Teacher

ehydock@mariancatholichs.org

 

Judy Martini

Class Pages

Theology Teacher

jmartini@mariancatholichs.org

 

Mary Matunis

Theology Teacher

mmatunis@mariancatholichs.org

 

Father Brian Miller

Pastor – Chaplain

bmiller@mariancatholichs.org

 

Zac Mrochko

STEM/Social Studies Teacher

zmrochko@mariancatholichs.org

 

Rita Nietz

Class Pages

Science Teacher

rnietz@mariancatholichs.org

 

Patricia Patton

Class Pages            FBLA Page

Business Teacher – Department Chair

ppatton@mariancatholichs.org

 

Peter Sanfilippo

Class Pages

Dean of Students/Asst. Athletic Director

psanfilippo@mariancatholichs.org

 

Angela Schmidt

Cafeteria Manager

aschmidt@mariancatholichs.org

 

Teresa Sheer

Director of Studies – Math Teacher

tsheer@mariancatholichs.org

 

Patrick Smith

Social Studies/Theology Teacher

psmith@mariancatholichs.org

 

Linda Snyder

Math Teacher

lsnyder@mariancatholichs.org

 

Jean Susko

Principal Administrator – Math Teacher

jsusko@mariancatholichs.org

 

Robert Valente

Science Teacher

rvalente@mariancatholichs.org